Congratulations to December’s Auggie Pride Recipients

submitted by

Congratulations to the Ruby Murillo, Matthew Schornstein, and Sandy Tilton for receiving the December Auggie Pride Award. During times of change they have stepped up to help our students, faculty, and staff. Their willingness to go above and beyond their expected duties has been felt by the entire community. Staff Senate admires the work they do everyday and are honored to award them with this month’s Auggie Pride Award.

Read more about the winners on the Staff Senate website