Congratulations Outstanding Staff Nominees

submitted by

Staff Senate would like to congratulate and recognize those nominated for the Outstanding Staff and Outstanding Newcomer Award. The winners of the awards will be announced at the Staff Appreciation Event on Thursday, March 8th from 2–4 p.m. in Hoversten Chapel.

Karen Alexander
Kira Augustine
Eric Graham
Ruby Murillo
Emily Reinert

Sarah Cash-Darvell
Kris Connell
Amanda Erdman
Aaron Griess
David Hamilton
Rachel Kruzel
Ron Kurpiers
Mary Laurel True
Joe Mann
Kathleen Matthews
Donna McLean
Matthew Schornstein

Thank you to all of those who nominated these outstanding staff members. We hope to see you all at the event!

Staff Appreciation Event Details