Help select the next Augsburg Staff Senator

submitted by

Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination for the open position on Staff Senate.

Please use the link below to vote for your top choice to join Staff Senate beginning January 2020.

The candidates are:
Ashley Adegeye, Residence Life
Janice Dames – Campus Ministry
Maren Stoddard Mack – Center for Global Education and Experience
Deanna Davis – Professional Studies

The deadline for voting is 5:00 pm on Monday, January 13th.