Chapel: Installation of Augsburg Deacons

submitted by

Please join us at 11:30 am for chapel with the Augsburg University Student Ministry Deacons who will lead us in worship and be installed as leaders. Augsburg University Student Ministry Deacons: Renee Christensen, President; Sarah Runck, VP of Worship; Cynthia Faber and Nadine Miller, VP of Marketing and Communication; Toby Reinsma and Marcus Santillana, VP of Outreach’; Emma Scherrer, Secretary; Carson Vincent, Treasurer.

Campus Ministry Webstie