Diversity and Inclusion Certificate Program – Staff Award Recipients

submitted by reeck@augsburg.edu

Congratulations to the following staff members who were recognized at the 2017 Staff Appreciation Awards for their completion of the Augsburg College Diversity and Inclusion Certificate Program and/or achievement of Advanced Standing*! Thank you for your great work!

Catherine Bishop
Scott Brownell
Amanda Burgess
Kevin Cheatham
Crystal Comer
Natalie Dinki
Elaine Eschenbacher*
Ann Garvey
Sarah Griesse*
Stephen Jendraszak
Rebecca John
Scott Krajewski
Joseph Mann
Catherine Maun
Janet Morales
Abby Schnedler
Mary Stimpson
Lisa Stock
Jon Vaughan-Fier

Past and Current Certificate Recipients