Congratulations to Faculty Recipients of the 2017 CTL Integrated Course Design Grants

submitted by

Thank you to the Faculty Development Committee (Tim Pippert, Michael Burden, Jenny Kluznik, Darcey Engen, and Miles Ott) and Provost Kaivola for their hard work in determining this year’s CTL grant recipients. They reviewed an impressive collection of grant proposals and are pleased to announce the following awardees for the Integrated Course Design (ICD) Grant:

– Annie Heiderscheit, Music, for the Music Therapy undergraduate curriculum
– Michael Kidd, Languages and Cross-Cultural Studies, for HUM 120 Medieval Life in 12th-Century Europe
– Matthew Haines, Mathematics & Statistics, for MAT 246 Linear Algebra
– Stephan Clark, English, for ENL 329 Screenwriting II

Congratulations, faculty!

See the full list of the 2017 CTL grant recipients here.