Staff Length of Service Awards – Check list

submitted by

Thursday, March 8th Augsburg staff who celebrated a work anniversary of 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, or 35 years during the calendar year 2018 will be recognized at the Staff Appreciation Event from 2-4 p.m. in Hoversten Chapel. All staff are invited to join us in celebrating these milestones as well as the nominees for the Outstanding Staff Awards.

If anyone on this list has corrections or if you feel you should be included, please email

5—Xia Xiong-Vang
5—Denielle Stepka
5—Mark Matich
5—Casey Jarvela
5—Rachel Svanoe
5—Lisa Stock
5—Amy Alkire
5—Emily Glynn
5—Bonnie Tensen
5—Charles Scott
5—Karen Kaivola
5—Kathryn Knippenberg
5—Tesfaye Kelborie
5—Kathleen Matthews
5—Thomas Annett Jr.
5—Catherine Maun
5—Ilze Vogel
5—Abby Johnson Schnedler
5—Christy Mattingly
5—Kathryn Hahn
5—Rebecca Ganzel Thompson
5—Aaron Jarson
5—Justin Lind-Ayres
5—Efa Ateya
10—Nathan Hallanger
10—David St Aubin
10—Stephen Peacock
10—Timothy Amborn
10—James Matthias
10—Josef Fortier
10—Kelly Anderson Diercks
10—Leah Spinosa de Vega
10—Michael Grewe
10—Lara Crombie
10—Joanne Reeck
10—Maria Tavera
15—Mulu Erana
15—Sandra Fevig
15—Ronald Kurpiers
15—Sherilyn Young
20—Ann Garvey
20—Sonja Hagander
25— Ann Lutterman-Aguilar

Thank you, Staff Senate 2018–19