Congratulations Outstanding Staff Nominees

submitted by

Staff Senate would like to congratulate and recognize those nominated for the Outstanding Staff and Outstanding Newcomer Award. The winners of the awards will be announced at the Staff Appreciation Event on Thursday, March 7th from 3–4:30 p.m. in Hoversten Chapel.

Outstanding Staff Nominees:
• Amanda Burgess
• Beth Carlson
• Mike Christianson
• Dianne Detloff
• Kristina Fruge
• Stephen Jendraszak
• Katie Koch Code
• Bryan Massich
• Kirsten O’Brien
• Kim O’Flaherty
• Eric Pegues
• Lisa Raetz
• Jennifer Simon
• Jenny Wheatley
• Ann Marie Yacobucci

Outstanding Newcomer Nominees:
• Jack Hein
• Seth Rueter
• Gita Sitaramiah
• Stewart Van Cleve

Thank you to all of those who nominated these outstanding staff members. We hope to see you all at the event!

Staff Appreciation Event Details