Meet the Augsburg Alumni Board

submitted by

The Augsburg Alumni Board serves as an advisory committee to the Office of Alumni & Constituent Relations. They meet on campus five times per year and help plan and lead events like homecoming, Alumni & Student Networking and help to bring visibility to the work of Augsburg and the Alumni Office to their peers and networks. Last year alone they participated in over 600 hours of volunteer time to Augsburg.

The 2019/2020 Alumni Board is
Yvonne Barrett ’93, ’00 MSW
Cyrus Batheja ’08, ’11 MBA
Alex Beeby ’10
​Evan Decker ’12
Derek Francis ’08
Jacquelyn Fritz ’11
Janice Gladden ’14
Robert Grace ’98
Pete Hespen ’92
Lori Higgins ’94, ’12 MAL, Alumni Board President
Jay Howard ’03
Collin Katainen ’14
Raymond Kidd ’09
Jay Lepper ‘95
Lauren (Grafelman) Lesser ’12
Teri MacNabb ’96
Matthew J McEnery JD ’10
Carissa Miller ’13
Anne O’Keefe-Jackson ’01. MAL, MBA ’18
Janeece Oatman ’05
Guillaume Paek ’00
Nick Rathmann ’03, Immediate Past President
Mathew Shannon ’04
Schuyler Tilson-Doheny ’10

Learn more about the alumni board members