Daily Chapel: Augsburg University Student Ministries

submitted by dames@augsburg.edu

Join us in Hoversten Chapel at 11:30 am for the installation of the Augsburg University Student Ministries deacons. Renee Christensen, Bethany Dart, Nadine Miller, Grace Porter, Toby Reinsma, Emma Scherrer, and Carson Vincent will lead worship. Grace Porter will share a reflection. Our new Campus Ministry Musician Andrea Sorum will lead music. The chapel service from yesterday is available on the Campus Ministry YouTube channel.

Interfaith Chapel with MSA leaders