Late Night Breakfast thank yous

submitted by

Thanks to A’viand’s food service for making the great food – and to the faculty, staff and students who helped serve nearly 400 students. Late Night Breakfast was Mon., Dec. 18, and servers included President Pribbenow, Dianne Detloff, Marc Isaacson, Fardosa Hassan, Matt Maruggi, Francesca Chiari, and Craig Schleisman. The cheese omelet team was Carol Enke and Bridget Robinson-Riegler, and Sarah Griesse and Eric Pegues greeted, along with Residence Life staff Anthony Wilder, Gayle Smaller and Seth Reuter.