Selected 2021 First Year Experience Teaching Fellows

submitted by

Please congratulate our selected 2021 First Year Experience Teaching Fellows!

Ben Denkinger, Associate Professor, Psychology
Jennifer Diaz, Assistant Professor, Education
Nancy Fischer, Professor, Sociology
Sarah Greenfield, Assistant Professor, English
Beliza Torres Narvaez, Assistant Professor, Theater
Joseph Towle, Associate Professor, Language & Cross Cultural Studies
Henry Yoon, Associate Professor, Psychology

The FYE Teaching Fellows are a cohort of AugSem faculty who are meeting to discuss anti-racist pedagogy and student learning in relation to working with first year students.