Staff Invited to Vote for University Council Representative

submitted by

Please vote for one candidate for the open position of elected staff representative to the Augsburg University Council to serve for the remainder of this academic year and the 2022-23 year.

For more information about the University Council and an overview of the full process, go to our University Council tab.

Staff are invited to vote for one representative using this ballot:

Voting is open until 5:00 pm on January 17.

Please email with questions. Thank you for your participation in this important process.

Augsburg University Staff Senate

Wendy Assal, Admissions, at-large
Joel Enriquez Nicholson, Registrar’s Office
Christopher Bogen, Institutional Advancement
Janice Dames, Campus Ministry – Co-chair
Deanna Davis, Professional Studies – Co-chair
Mike Fetting, Student Affairs, at-large
Kate Gray, Strommen Center
Jackie Voigt, Athletics