Chapel: Student Deacons

submitted by

Join us in Hoversten Chapel at 10:40 am for a worship service led by the leaders of Augsburg University Student Ministry, Renee Christensen, Emma Scherrer, Carson Vincent, Sarah Runck, Cynthia Faber, Blaine Schultz, and Nadine Miller. We will be installing our new student deacons. Chapel is recorded and available on the Campus Ministry YouTube Channel. Mindfulness Chapel

Mindfulness Chapel