New CTL Faculty Fellows Named

submitted by

CTL is happy to announce that Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright and Beliza Torres Narvaez have been selected to serve two-year terms as CTL Faculty Fellows. They will join current CTL Fellows Dan Albert, Jennifer Diaz Joaquin, Munoz, Bonnie Tensen, and John Zobitz in supporting the work of faculty and staff.

We would also like to thank outgoing CTL Fellows, Nishesh Chalise and Mary Lowe for their outstanding contributions to Augsburg.