Staff Senate News

submitted by

CONGRATULATIONS to this semester’s Auggie Pride Award winners: Eric Rolland, Michael Fetting, Kelsey Richardson Blackwell, Elizabeth Kästner, and Briana Alamilla. These colleagues were nominated by co-workers and recognized for their work making a significant contribution to a department, a division, or to University-wide goals.You can nominate a colleague for recognition! Visit the Staff Senate webpage and fill out the nomination form:

HOLIDAY TIPS FROM DPS: Check out DPS’ holiday safety tips on their blog

ELECTIONS: Staff Senate will soon be holding elections for an open seat. Keep your eyes open for the election form after the start of the new year!

Staff Senate Website