Nominations for University Council Representative

submitted by

Augsburg University Staff Senate is currently accepting nominations for our open position of elected staff representative to the Augsburg University Council.

For more information about the University Council and an overview of the full process, go to our University Council tab.

Staff may nominate other eligible staff or self-nominate for University Council using this form:

Nomination deadline for both University Council is today. Elections for nominated individuals will be held in January. Please email with questions. Thank you for your participation in this important process.

Augsburg University Staff Senate

Wendy Assal, Admissions, at-large
Joel Enriquez Nicholson, Registrar’s Office
Christopher Bogen, Institutional Advancement
Janice Dames, Campus Ministry – Co-chair
Deanna Davis, Professional Studies – Co-chair
Mike Fetting, Student Affairs, at-large
Kate Gray, Strommen Center
Jackie Voigt, Athletics