2022 Outstanding Staff Nominees

submitted by grayk2@augsburg.edu

Augsburg University’s Staff Senate invites you to join us on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 3:00 PM to celebrate Augsburg staff! This year, we will be hosting the Staff Appreciation Program in a hybrid format ( in-person in the Hoversten Chapel or Zoom livestream) to appreciate the 2021-22 recipients of the Outstanding Newcomer Award and the five Outstanding Staff Awards.

Here is a list of the nominees:

Outstanding Newcomer Award Nominees

Devin Johnston, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising
Emilie Lenz, Financial Aid Counselor, Student Financial Services
Stacy Severson, Director of Enrollment, Admissions
Erika Skogen, Clinical Lead Specialist, PA Program
Ellie Wade, Student Accounts Representative,Student Financial Services

Outstanding Staff Award Nominees

Margo Abramson, Advancement Systems and Reporting Analyst, Institutional Advancement
Karen Alexander, Access Services Librarian, Lindell Library
Lauren Dusek Radomski, Assistive Technology & Accommodations Specialist, CLASS
Sarah Griesse, Dean of Students, Student Affairs
Natalie Jacobson, Campus Kitchen Coordinator, Sabo Center
Kari Kile, Program Manager, Clinical Psychology
Lydia Madden, Social Work Department Coordinator, Social Work
Ilse Rolf, Advancement Systems Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Stephanie Ruckel, Director of Enrollment Services, Enrollment Services
Mike Suter, Central Services Site Lead, Central Services
Monica McDaniel, Sustainability Officer, Sabo Center
Charlotte Swanson, HR Specialist, Student Employment, Human Resources
Sandy Tilton, Employer Relations & Operations Associate, Strommen Center
Aliza Verma, Clinical Lead Specialist, Physician Assistant Program (MPAS)

Click here to learn more about the 2022 Staff Appreciation Program.