Staff Senate 2017-18

submitted by

Staff Senate is excited to announce the 2017-18 members.

Green Bouzard, Sabo Center for Democracy and Citizenship
Shonna Fulford, Undergraduate Admission
Theresa Gade, Human Resources
Emily Hackert, Athletics
Denielle Johnson, Marketing and Communication
Michelle Nies, Custodial Services
Jay Peterson, Corporate Foundation and Relations
Pa Dao Yang, Academic Advising

Sharing Staff Concerns
If you would like to contact Staff Senate you can use the online form (anonymous option) or email us concerns, issues or observations at

The feedback form is designed to allow Augsburg College employees an opportunity to provide input to the Staff Senate, positive or negative. The form may be submitted anonymously. Please provide your contact information if you would like a member of Staff Senate to follow up with you. Your feedback will be discussed at our next available meeting time. If you would like to provide in-person feedback, we invite you to attend our open forums as well.

Learn more about Staff Senate at