Congratulations – Distinguished Contributors to Teaching and Learning

submitted by

Augsburg annually recognizes individuals or groups that have made exemplary contributions to creating an engaging academic learning environment through awards for teaching, scholarship, or service. Congratulations to the 2018 award recipients!

Dallas Liddle, Department of English
Elizabeth Klages, Department of Political Science Adjunct Professor

Mary Lowe, Department of Religion

Lois Bosch, Department of Social Work