Five Auggies qualify for undergraduate research conference

submitted by

Congratulations to Alyson Astleford, Rose Hathaway, Sarah Van Sickle, Madeline Rost, and Miranda Rasmussen, all of whose papers were selected for the St. Thomas Undergraduate Research Conference in Communication Studies. This conference is being held at St. Thomas on Friday, April 20 and features papers from more than a dozen area schools.