Staff Recognition Task Force Report and Recommendations

submitted by

The Staff Recognition Task Force has submitted its report and recommendations to the University Council, the President’s Leadership Team, and the Staff Senate. The document is also available for review on the University Reports page (log in required). Many thanks to those from across the university who participated in the group’s listening sessions, provided other feedback, or attended the spring workshop for supervisors. Thanks also to those who served on the task force:

Cyndi Berg, president’s office
Keanon Cooper, athletics
George Dierberger, business department
Mike Fetting, student affairs
Fardosa Hassan, campus ministry
Marah Jacobson-Schulte, academic affairs
Stephen Jendraszak, marketing and communication, co-chair
Nathan Lind, information technology
Sharmaine Murphy, business affairs
Lisa Stock, business affairs, co-chair
Denielle Stepka, marketing and communication; Staff Senate
Mai Chong Vang, enrollment
Tessa Wegenke, staff to the task force

Report and Recommendations