Thanks to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. planning committee – and speaker

submitted by

Thank you to all who contributed to the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., convocation and celebration:

Jennifer Simon, chair, Director, American Indian Student Services
Kevin Cheatham, Assistant Director, TRIO/Student Support Services
Leo O’Ryan, President, Pan-Afrikan Student Union
Eric Pegues, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Ann Garvey, Vice President of Student Affairs
Brandon Williams, Day Student Body President
Dr. Terrance Kwame-Ross, Assistant Professor, Education Department
Jordan Narloch and Sarah Cash-Darvell, University Events
Mai Xee Vang, Multicultural Student Service Program Assistant

A special thank you to keynote speaker, Dr. Terrance Kwame-Ross.