Virtual Town Hall for Faculty and Staff TODAY

submitted by

A virtual town hall for Augsburg faculty and staff will take place today from 10-11 a.m. Panelists will include President Paul Pribbenow, Provost and Chief Academic Officer Karen Kaivola, Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer Leif Anderson, and Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Rebecca John. A recording will be posted after the event.

Find the link to register for the webinar (and recordings of past town halls) on the Virtual Town Halls page on the Outbreak Planning site (link below).

Virtual Town Hall Meetings