Civic Engagement Awards From Campus Compact

submitted by

The 2023 winners of the Iowa/Minnesota Campus Compact Civic Engagement Awards have been announced. Augsburg is represented by Barbara Sabino Pina who won the Student Leadership Award, Steve Peacock who received the Civic Engagement Stewardship Award, and the West Bank Business Association for the Community Partner Award. Please congratulate them.

IAMNCC 2023 Augsburg University Awardees