Congratulations to April’s Auggie Pride Recipients

submitted by

Congratulations to Anne Lynch, disability specialist in the CLASS program along with Dave St. Aubin, Ricky Anderson, and Eric Graham from facilities for receiving the April Auggie Pride Award. They consistently go above and beyond their regular call of duty to help students and other campus parters succeed. Staff Senate admires their outstanding work and are honored to award them with this month’s Auggie Pride Award.

Learn more about the April winners